HOUSTON JOURNAL OF MATHEMATICS

HJM Mirror Uni Zürich,
Switzerland

HJM Homepage, Houston

Published by the Houston Journal of Mathematics
University of Houston, Houston, Texas

ISSN 0362-1588

The Houston Journal of Mathematics appears quarterly and publishes original research papers on mathematical topics. It welcomes contributed papers that develop interesting, or important, new mathematical ideas and results or solve outstanding problems. All papers are refereed for correctness and suitability for publication.

The Houston Journal of Mathematics is covered by the Mathematical Reviews and by the Zentralblatt der Mathematik.
All reviewing journals have a standing invitation to receive from us for free PDF  document files. 
The Mathematical Reviews, The Institute for Scientific Information (ISI) and the Zentralblatt der Mathematik have already accepted our invitation. 

Editors

David Bao
Department of Mathematics
937 TH
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132
e-mail: dbao@sfsu.edu
David Blecher
Department of Mathematics
651 Phillip G. Hoffman Hall
University of Houston
Houston, Texas 77204-3008
e-mail: dblecher@math.uh.edu
Bernhard G. Bodmann
Department of Mathematics
651 Phillip G. Hoffman Hall
University of Houston
Houston, Texas 77204-3008
e-mail: bgb@math.uh.edu
Haïm Brezis
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
Dept. of Mathematics
Hill Center, Busch Campus
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, New Jersey 08854-8019
e-mail: brezis@ccr.jussieu.fr, brezis@math.rutgers.edu
Bernard Dacorogna
Section de Mathématiques - EPFL
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
e-mail: bernard.dacorogna@epfl.ch
Kenneth Davidson
Department of Pure Mathematics
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, ON Canada N2L-3G1
e-mail: krdavids@math.uwaterloo.ca
Manfred Dugas
Department of Mathematics
One Bear Place #97328
Baylor University
Waco, TX 76798-7328
e-mail: Manfred_Dugas@baylor.edu
Mai Gehrke
LIAFA, Automates et Applications
CNRS and Universite Paris Diderot – Paris 7
Case 7014 F-75205 Paris Cedex 13
France
e-mail: mgehrke@liafa.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Charles L. Hagopian
Department of Mathematics
California State University, Sacramento
Sacramento, California 95819-6051
e-mail: hagopian@csus.edu
Robert M. Hardt
Department of Mathematics
Rice University
Houston, Texas 77251-1892
e-mail: hardt@math.rice.edu
Yasunao Hattori
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Shimane University
Matsue, Shimane
690-8504 Japan
 e-mail: hattori@riko.shimane-u.ac.jp
William B. Johnson
Department of Mathematics
Mailstop 3368
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3368
e-mail: johnson@math.tamu.edu 
J. Maurice Rojas
Department of Mathematics
Mailstop 3368
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3368
e-mail: rojas@math.tamu.edu 
Min Ru
Department of Mathematics
651 Phillip G. Hoffman Hall
University of Houston
Houston, Texas 77204-3008
e-mail: minru@math.uh.edu
Stephen W. Semmes
Department of Mathematics
Rice University
Houston, Texas 77251-1892
e-mail: semmes@rice.edu

Managing Editors
Bernhard Bodmann and Klaus Kaiser
Department of Mathematics
651 Phillip G. Hoffman Hall
University of Houston
Houston, Texas 77204-3008
e-mail: hjm@uh.edu
Home Pages:
 https://www.math.uh.edu/~bgb

http://www.math.uh.edu/~klaus/